Mayor: Nicholas J. Sacco | Executive Director: Sai Rao

The new library headquarters at 8107-08 Bergenline Avenue was dedicated. Furniture and equipment were installed for $6,373.00, and the township’s appropriation for the library was $22,700.00. The John B. Simeone Memorial Collection of books and pamphlets on Civil Rights was presented to the library.

Skip to content